Spent a few hours in the morning yesterday watching Korra starting from the first episode. I got halfway through, and had to start getting ready to go to Sergio's. I woke up this morning to continue and I finished all 7, so now I have to wait until this Saturday for a new episode. I can't wait ... I don't even have Nickelodeon anymore so I have no clue how I'll be able to watch it right when it airs. IT'S GETTING SO INTENSE. I LOVE IT.
I also changed my wallpaper, LOL.
Anyways, yesterday at Sergio's was fun! We went to pho and just hung out at his house. Got U-Swirl around like 10 pm. My first time trying "exploding boba", which is basically just little fruity balls that bursts when you break it. IT WAS REALLY GOOD. I got some lychee flavored ones. I wish I took better pictures. I just jacked these from Tiffanie, haha.
Curled all the guy's hair... but Calvin's turned out the best, LMAO.
Put eyeliner on Kyle and Alex... ROFL. Didn't get a picture of Alex though. Louis looks derpy here.




No comments:
Post a Comment